Drop us a line

If you need help now, please click here

Right now, Real has services available in the following regions across New Zealand, and we are always keen to hear from you.

Real Counties Manukau

Phone - 09 263 0565
Email - counties.manukau@real.org.nz
Address - 15 Ronwood Avenue, Manukau
Find out more about Real Counties Manukau

 

Real Taranaki 

Phone - 06 757 2864 
Email - new.plymouth@real.org.nz 
Address - 220 Devon Street West, New Plymouth
Find out more about Real Taranaki

 

Real Waikato 

Phone - 07 857 1579
Email - waikato@real.org.nz
Address - Kākāriki House, 293 Grey Street, Hamilton East
Find out more about Real Waikato

 

Real Whanganui

Phone - 06 348 8198 
Email - whanganui@real.org.nz
Address - 7 Park Place, Whanganui
Find out more about Real Whanganui

 

Real Wairarapa

Phone - 06 370 6102
Email - wairarapa@real.org.nz 
Find out more about Real Wairarapa

 

 

Real Lakes 

Rotorua

Phone: 07 348 2944
Email: lakes@real.org.nz
Address - 1213 Haupapa Street, Rotorua

Taupo 

Phone: 07 905 5060
Email: southernlakes@real.org.nz
Kauri Cottage, Waiora House, 129 Spa Road, Taupo
Find out more about Real Lakes

Real Bay of Plenty

Coming soon......

 

Real’s HQ

A bunch of us work behind the scenes to help develop and promote Real's growing range of services. Plus we love to receive feedback on all of our services – this includes when we get it right and when we don’t. All feedback is valued and treated confidentially. Please contact us, with any concerns so we can address them.

To contact our Real HQ team 
Phone: 04 473 9009
Email: contactus@real.org.nz